A safety feature of SurgicalPerformance is automatically logging you out after a period of inactivity. This is to protect your data from any prying eyes, and prevents the entry of data by someone else (if on a shared computer for example). You can simply sign back in to pick back up from where you left off. 

Did this answer your question?