No, records cannot be deleted, even if you make a mistake or enter a record twice. A feature of modern medical databases is that records (cases) cannot be deleted. It is meant to protect users from being accused of falsifying records. However, users can overwrite those records. An audit log will record the details of when and where those changes have been made.
There is a function on Version 3 of SurgicalPerformance where you can "Hide" a record. This could be used if you wanted to remove a double entry. However it will not be deleted from your account, simply hidden.